Thursday, January 27, 2011

Villains - Lifecode Of Decadence (2009)

01. Lifecode of Decadence
02. Headless Excruciator
03. On the Prowl
04. Scumbag Preacher
05. Crawl to the Cave
06. Overdriven Lust
07. Necks in the Noose
08. Blacklisted

Old School stuff! From thrash  metal to black or hardcore sonirities, following the path of the latests works of Darkthrone, Dishammer, etc. Every song sounds diferent, and this fact makes this album very easy to listen.  Good compositions, dirty production and bad attitude.

*Link in comments

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...