Sunday, January 2, 2011

Mark Lanegan - Live At Leeds, Brudenell Social Club (2010)

01. Field Song
02. One Way Street
03. No East Action
04. Miracle
05. River Rise
06. Little Willie John
07. Don’t Forget Me
08. Can’t Catch The Train
09. Message to Mine
10. Mirrored
11. Resurrection Song
12. Julia Dream
13. 100 Days
14. Jesus’ Program
15. When Your Number Isn’t Up
16. Hangin’ Tree 

Live show belonging to his recent tour in 2010. What can I say? Mr.Lanegan alone with an acoustic guitar, wich means that we can enjoy much yet his amazing voice. I could see him on this tour and I´ve to say that It was one of the best shows of the last year, and one of the best male voices that I ever heard live. A good choice to begin this new year.

*Link in comments



  2. Cojonudo Lanegan, aunque el pobre está cada día más cerca de echar el pulmon por la boca.. jaja!!



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...