Thursday, December 2, 2010

Tyrant Of Death - The Forthcoming (2010)

01. The Forthcoming
02. Korona
03. Cold Steel
04. Mechanical Ancestors
05. Final Legacy
06. Ω
07. Mechanical Intervals
08. Apex
09. Dislocated
10. Awaken

Take the darkest old Fear Factory times, something of Meshuggah´s sound and add an electronic-apocalyptic atmospheres... the spawn that you´ll obtain is this powerful album. Perfectly executed, and well combinated all the styles that are mixed here. Becareful, it really hooks you! 

*Link in comments

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...