Monday, December 13, 2010

Jon Foreman - The Fall EP (2007)

1.- The Cure For Pain
2.- Southbound Train
3.- Lord Save Me From Myself
4.- Equally Skilled
5.- The Moon Is A Magnet
6.- My Love Goes Free

The first Ep of his solo adventure. Really inspired beautiful work of folk acoustic music, despite the ultrareligious lyrics (please don´t pay too much attention). For those moments...

*Link in comments

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...