Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Possessed By Paul James - Feed The Family (2010)

1. Four Men From the Row (03:13)
2. Old Man Souls (02:16)
3. Feed the Family (02:07)
4. When It Breaks (03:38)
5. Oh To Rhythm (02:32)
6. Shoulda’ Known Better (03:40)
7. Older In My Body (04:06)
8. Take Off Your Mask (04:20)
9. Fathers and Sons (02:48)
10. We Welcome You Home (04:33)
11. Texas Rose (03:27)
12. Color of My Bloody Nose [Explicit] (04:51)

Ooooh yeah! The third album of Jon Konrad Wert (aka PBPJ). Here there isn´t a bad song, there is no place for mediocrity. It´s the way he plays (whatever, guitar, banjo...) and sings the songs, so passionate, intense, with his crazy attitude and his old school spirit, which makes his music so special. I hope you enjoy it as much as I´m doing.

*Link in comments

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...