Monday, November 15, 2010

Acid Witch-Stoned (2010)

01. Satanic Faith 02:03
02. Witchfynder Finder 04:04
03. Trick or Treat 04:27
04. Thundering Hooves 03:11
05. Live Forever 04:00
06. Whispers in the Dark 02:53
07. If Hell Exists 05:19
08. Stoned to the Grave 05:36
09. Metal Movie Marijuana Massacre Meltdown 03:26
10. Sabbath of the Undead 05:47

Prepare the cauldrons, the potions and lit the grass. The acid witchers are back!. The hiperactive mind of Lasse Pyykkö brings us another dose of psychedellic heavy doom with all the paraphernalia that goes with it. Cavernous voices, heavy riffs and of course, the delicious evilness of the keyboards wich bring to the music this magical atmosphere. A safe bet!

*Link in comments


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...