Sunday, January 15, 2012

Nekromantheon - Rise, Vulcan Spectre (2012)

01. Cast Down To The Void 04:16
02. Blood Wisdom 02:52
03. Embrace the Oracle 03:51
04. Coven of the Minotaur 04:04
05. The Usurper Command 04:37
06. Rise, Vulcan Spectre 03:58
07. Twelve Depths of Hades 03:49
08. Raised by Dogs 04:39

Second full-lenght of these thrashers. Following the line of their past works, we can find here an old school thrash or a blackened thrash, as you prefer. A kind of mix between the classics of the genre, Venom, Slayer, Sodom, the later Darkthrone... As many times I said, although it is nothing new, it stills being worthy. Enjoy it.

*link in comments

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...