Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Aspid - Extravasation (1992)[remastered 2007]

01. Intro / Интро
02. It Came (Aspid) / Он Пришел (Аспид)
03. Towards One Goal / К Цели Одной
04. Give Me (Play For A Ballet) / Дай Мне (Пьеса Для Балета)
05. Hey, You! / Эй, Ты!
06. Where The Night / Там, Где Ночь...
07. Comatose State / Коматозное Состояние
08. Extravasation / Кровоизлияние

Unfairly unknown russian band from the 90´s, wich played a technical thrash metal with complex and intricate guitar riffs, surely will delight the fans of bands like Coroner, Deathrow, Watchtower and the current heirs of that kind of sounds, Vektor. This is the reissue of 2007. An uknown jewel of technical thrash metal.

*link in comments


  1. http://www.mirrorcreator.com/files/1BRVQA17/1992_Extravasation_%28Remastered_2007%29.rar_links


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...