Thursday, December 1, 2011

Windhand - Windhand (2011)

1. Black Candles 06:11
2. Libusen 08:23
3. Heap Wolves 04:52
4. Summon The Moon 10:51
5. Winter Sun 11:39

Fantastic first full lenght of Windhand, in the line of his demo, in fact their two songs are included here. This is one of a few groups that does not boring me between the bands that follow the Electric Wizard sound. It has something special that hooks you up. Amongst the ultra-saturated doom scene, this is a really worthy band.  

*Link in comments

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...