Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Cynic - Carbon-Based Anatomy EP (2011)

01. Amidst The Coals  2:14
02. Carbon-Based Anatomy  6:34
03. Bija!  2:30
04. Box Up My Bones  5:41
05. Elves Beam Out  4:05
06. Hieroglyph  2:31

The brand new EP of the progressive masters is here. They follow the way of his last EP, it means that the progressive sounds are the stars in this work, leaving aside the extrem parts of his beginings. Personally I love both periods, so I´m enjoying this little taste awaiting for a new full lenght album.

*link in comments

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...