Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Vallenfyre - Desecration EP (2011)

1. Desecration 05:05
2. Iconoclast 03:35

Short EP for this new superband. Check the line up out:
Gregor Mackintosh (Paradise Lost), Hamish Glencross (MY Dying Bride), Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates/Paradise Lost), and Scoot (Doom). It´s the swedish sound that all of us know, but it sounds really good. Waiting for their new album (A Fragile King) due for release on november.

*Link in comments 

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...