Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Peter Murphy - Ninth (2011)

01 Velocity Bird
02 Seesaw Sway
03 Peace To Each
04 I Spit Roses
05 Never Fall Out
06 Memory Go
07 The Prince & Old Lady Shade
08 Uneven & Brittle
09 Slowdown
10 Secret Silk Society
11 Creme De La Creme

After seven years without an album, here we have his 8th studio work. Nothing new, just good music. If you know him you know what can you expect, if you don´t, taste it... A guy with class.

*Link in comments  


  1. http://www.megaupload.com/?d=3E98ZIUX

  2. Hey Ramon, thanks for this. I did not know he had a new album out.

    I have played it a couple of times now and think it is the best thing he has done for ages. As you say, nothing new but still very good!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...