Monday, February 21, 2011

Norska - Norska (2011)

1.Amnesia 05:40
2.Nobody One Knows 06:16
3.They Mostly Come at Night 13:02
4.Cholera 05:24
5.Two Coins For The Ferryman 09:41l

This album goes directly to the 2011´s top ten. Crushing sludge following the steps of Yob, but with a touch of progressive/post metal sonorities as bands as The Ocean or Burst.  Good cover, perfect production and a sonic wall that will blow your head up! 

*Link in comments

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...