Monday, March 28, 2011

Arbouretum - The Gathering (2011)

1.- The White Bird
2.- When Delivery Comes
3.- Destroying To Save
4.- The Highwayman
5.- Waxing Crescents
6.- The Empty Shell
7.- Song Of The NIle
8.- Poseida (bonus track)

Very interesting record, the fourth one of the band. Nice mix of slow stonerized rock, folk and psychedelia, all of it wrapped in the caractheristic voice of  Dave Heumann. The record is inspired in The Red Book of Carl Jung and it really has "something" that hooks you up. Don´t let it go!

*Link in comments

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...